The following is the track listing of just one of our albums, 'Live at the Chase'. Some of the tracks are available to listen to online. If you would like a copy of our album or if you want to know more then please contact us.

  1. Intro and Reels
  2. Whisky in the Jar
  3. Gypsy Rover
  4. Liverpool Lou
  5. Muirsheen Durkin
  6. Jig
  7. The Fields of Athenry Listen
  8. The Ferryman
  9. The Star of the County Down
  10. Reel
  11. Weile Weile Waile
  12. Spanish Lady
  13. O'Neil's Lament
  14. I'll Tell me Ma
  15. Carrickfergus
  16. Jig
  17. Wild Rover
  18. McAlpines Fusiliers
  19. The Mason's Apron Listen
Dekeleten - Celtic and traditional folk band